A Thousand Lights

About The Band

Bio: A Thousand Lights formed in November 2009, in Canterbury, Kent UK.

The band is made up of vocalist Dee Lyster, guitarist Stuart Winstanley, bassist Josh Glover and drummer Simon Woodhams.

Drawing on the eclectic musical tastes, A Thousand Lights have sound like no other, with ear bursting solos, lung busting breakdowns, bass lines to die for and vocals that give the songs realism.

Their debut EP, entitled 'Demon sky's, Angel Lives' was released on the 20th December 2009 to a capacity crowd at The Prince Albert.

You can listen song clips and find out more info on the band @ www.myspace.com/a-thousand-lights