New Mind Line

About The Band

Bio: In early 2009 five guys got together with a mutual love of music, each with different musical influences. 3 members, guitarists Mark Hackett and Ross Farrell, together with Edinburgh born vocalist Jai Grogan, had worked together in a previous project. Drummer Don Canny and German born Bassist Markus Weber were recruited shortly after and the sessions began. The various influences immediately lead to an interesting blend of moody rock with crossover electronic elements thrown into the mix. New Mind Line strive to write music as an element of self discipline which has produced powerful,melodic tracks thus far in their career which proves to be. 2010 promises to be a busy year, the start of a new decade, the start of a new era, and this is one band that wants to be part of it.

Myspace Link: http://www.myspace.com/newmindline