The [New] Shining

About The Band

Bio: The [New] Shining is an ambitious 3-piece heavy rock band, set up in the summer of 2006.

The [New] Shining is:
Nax: vocals & guitar
Vince: Drums
R: Bass guitar & backing vocals

T[N]S’s music is all about:
Energy and emotion, a wall of sound, drive and haunting melodies.

On stage T[N]S provides an overwhelming and spectacular show!