Music News

Biffy Clyro announced Unplugged LP and acoustic tour

Biffy Clyro announced Unplugged LP and acoustic tour
Biffy Clyro’s MTV Unplugged show is screening in May, and when you’ve seen it you’ll be able to buy a CD of it: yep, Biffy are releasing an unplugged album. Even better, they are doing an acoustic UK tour too.
We’ve always loved the quiet side of Biffy as much as the loud, and here’s the tracklist for the ‘MTV Unplugged: Live At Roundhouse London’:
1. The Captain
2. Biblical
3. Re-arrange
4. Drop It
5. Black Chandelier
6. Folding Stars
7. Different Kind Of Love
8. Mountains
9. God Only Knows
10. Opposite
11. Small Wishes
12. Bubbles
13. Medicine
14. Many of Horror
15. Machines
And here are the dates for the gigs:
15 Sept – Dublin, The Helix
16 Sept – Belfast, Waterfront
18 Sept – Cardiff, St. David’s Hall
19 Sept – Birmingham, Symphony Hall
21 Sept – Edinburgh, Usher Hall
22 Sept – Manchester, Manchester Opera House
24 Sept – London, Royal Albert Hall

Previous Story

Here’s the new Florence and the Machine song

The whispers that Florence Welch would drop a new song are true: you can find an officially released Florence and the Machine...

Next Story

Someone made a techno track out of Tesco...

Ben Suffield appears to be a talented musician, and he’s found a way to tap into our nightmares. He’s released a...