Music News

New Music: Iyes

New Music: Iyes

Iyes are a Brighton based duo called Josh Christopher and Melis Soyaslanova. They make synth dream pop, which is a mouthful for a genre but it summarises the mixture of electronic soundscapes and pop beats. New single ‘Till Infinity’ is out now and on iTunes.

Previous Story

New Music: Take Berlin

Take Berlin are one of those bands who effortlessly make things interesting. The duo were originally based in Brooklyn and...

Next Story

Foxygen’s drummer chills out sixties style

Foxygen drummer Shaun Fleming has a solo project, and that’s Diane Coffee. (The band, not a sexist instruction.) With a...