Music News

The Civil Wars release new video 'The One That Got Away'

The Civil Wars release new video 'The One That Got Away'

Check out this brand new video from The Civil Wars, 'The One That Got Away'.

'The One That Got Away' is the leading single from their forthcoming self titled sophomore record, which will be released August 5 on Sensibility Music/Columbia Records.

More information is available at their official website here.

Follow this link if the embed is unavailable: The Civil Wars - The One That Got Away (Studio Cut) from Columbia Records on Vim

'The Civil Wars' Track Listing:

1. The One That Got Away

2. I Had Me a Girl

3. Same Old Same Old

4. Dust to Dust

5. Eavesdrop

6. Devil’s Backbone

7. From This Valley

8. Tell Mama

9. Oh Henry

10. Disarm

11. Sacred Heart

12. D’Arline


Previous Story

ATP release stage times for Deerhunter...

ATP have today announced the stage times for this weekend's Deerhunter Festival - I can't bleedin' wait. Take a...

Next Story

Watch: Anchorman 2 trailer

Yes! I'm pretty confident that this (below) makes it music related and, therefore, cool for us to report on.