Music News

'The IT Crowd' returning for a one-off special

The It Crowd set for a one-off return

The British series, created by Graham Linehan, is set to return for a one-off 40 minute special.

Its original series ran from 2006 until 2010 and starred Chris O'Dowd, Richard Ayoade, Katherine Parkinson and Matt Berry, all of which are confirmed to return.

During a digital media conference in Germany on Monday, Linehan revealed that The IT Crowd's finale will begin filming in around three weeks' time.

Previous Story

Ridiculous of the week: Pete Doherty and...

"Oh no, I made my family disappear! Oh, wait, it's much worse - I'm living with Pete Doherty". Macaulay...

Next Story

BitTorrent launches new legal free music...

Oi, reader, the internet police is on its way. We know that you've got a green swirly icon on your toolbar, and that JUST...