Music News

CD Compilation RADIO HITS VOL 2


Co-OP CD called radio hits vol.2 is now ready!!!

This CD compilation with music artists and their great hits is a platform for know-how transfer
and platform for music-cooperation opportunity. This CD is promoted world wide.

Artists are from USA, Belgium, Italy, Slovakia, Nigeria or Belgium and Greece.

CD shares this great music in radios, independent music webs and portals, indie radio stations,
festivals or magazines in USA, Australia and Europe. Also in Radio Hits Festival 2009, where all artists will be invited!

Radio Hits Vol. 2

1. G-Strinx - Angeldust Slovakia, www.myspace.com/gstrinx

2. CoolHunter - Right Out Of The Sky Slovakia, www.myspace.com/coolhunter2

3. Kent Gustavson and Dejan Ilijic - I Am Here USA and Serbia, www.myspace.com/gustavsonilijic

4. AMPHIBIOS - CHAINS (Radio edit) Slovakia, www.amphibiosmusic.com

5. Matthew Fisher - Joy In D Dark Italy, www.myspace.com/stars_production

6. BreakBeast - Planet B. Slovakia, www.myspace.com/breakbeast

7. Thanos Eglezis - Aggele Tou Greece, www.myspace.com/thanoseglezis

8. mrcool - Acoustica Belgium, www.myspace.com/mrcool_rik
9. CITY - Soul Screamin` (Radio edit) Slovakia, www.myspace.com/kapelacity

10. Francees Lane - Destiny Slovakia, www.myspace.com/franceeslane

11. L.M.P (Iredia Osagie) - Let's Go Down Nigeria
12. Egon - Damage Yourself Slovakia, www.myspace.com/egon2
13. ViViK - SOS-Sound Of Snow USA, www.myspace.com/kvivik 

14. BreakBeast - No Songs Today Slovakia, www.myspace.com/breakbeast


Previous Story

There WILL be a Jackson Film

The Michael Jackson stories just go on and on...

Next Story

Raging Liam Gallagher hits out at fan...

Nice one Liam - Not getting past it or anything are you mate? Twat.